Region: Wellington

Wellington

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeVenueTeachersWebsiteEmail
Region ContactMichele Miller021 237 6507Yeswellington@dancescottish.org.nz
Capital CityMargaret Cantwell04 383 5917Thu7:30Newtown School Hall, Mein St, NewtownJeanette Watsoncapitalcity@dancescottish.org.nz
CartertonSue Doesburg021 822 316Mon7:30Carterton School Hall, Holloway St, CartertonElaine Laidlawcarterton@dancescottish.org.nz
EastbourneCharlotte Williams04 568 4555Wed7:45Muritai School Hall, EastbourneIain Matchameastbourne@dancescottish.org.nz
JohnsonvilleRobert Vale021 163 9649Mon7:30Khandallah Town Hall
11 Ganges Road, Khandallah
Rod Downey Yesjohnsonville@dancescottish.org.nz
KelburnIan DicksonWed7:45St Michael's Church Hall, Upland Rd, KelburnChris Tottonkelburn@dancescottish.org.nz
LindenVicky Ryan021 0249 2325Mon7:30Tawa Baptist Church Hall, 229 Main Rd, TawaPhilippa Pointon,
Ann Oliver
Yeslinden@dancescottish.org.nz
Lower HuttElizabeth Ferguson04 934 4281Mon7:30Epuni Community Hall, Cnr Mitchell St & Oxford Tce, Lower HuttDamon Collin,
Gaye Collin
Yeslowerhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
NgaioFiona Jones027 326 9268Thu7:30Khandallah Presbyterian Church Hall, Ganges Rd, KhandallahMelva Waitengaio@dancescottish.org.nz
SeatounRoss Jones04 388 7024Fri7:30Seatoun Village Hall, Forres St, SeatounEdith Campbell,
Elaine Lethbridge
seatoun@dancescottish.org.nz
TawaDésirée Patterson04 478 3077Thu7:30Tawa RSA Hall, 89 Oxford St, TawaCatherine McCutcheontawa@dancescottish.org.nz
Upper HuttErika Arthur04 527 8612Wed7:30Wesley Centre, Benzie Ave, Upper HuttChris Kellyupperhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
WaikanaeSylvia Carlyle027 299 2326Fri7:30Kapanui School Hall, Rimu St, WaikanaeRomaine Butterfieldwaikanae@dancescottish.org.nz

To update an entry on this page, please send an email to the Branch

Comments are closed.