Directory: Region

Region Directory

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Auckland (09)
Region Secretary Gae Beckingsale027-292-5012 Yesauckland@dancescottish.org.nz
Andrew CarnegieIan Gray410 9126Wed7:30St John The Baptist Hall, NorthcoteYvonne Grayandrewcarnegie@dancescottish.org.nz
Bay Of Islands/KerikeriMoira Warnock407 6389Mon7:30Kerikeri Primary School HallNicky Hawkins, Isabella Godbert, Neville Millerbayofislands@dancescottish.org.nz
BraemarGae Beckingsale473 0440Tue7:30St Anne's Hall, Browns BayYvonne Gray, Audrey Stuckeybraemar@dancescottish.org.nz
Hibiscus CoastGail Schofield027-424-2792Wed7:00 YesSilverdale HallGail Schofieldhibiscuscoast@dancescottish.org.nz
Highland ParkWarren Taylor534 3482Wed7:30Howick Primary SchoolBeverley Younghighlandpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HillparkHeather Cameron021-230-1337Wed7:30Hillpark Primary School, ManurewaHeather Hinehillpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HowickGinny Lewis021-209-1628Tue7:30All Saints Community CentreBeverley Young, Evelyn Wilsonhowick@dancescottish.org.nz
InnesAndrew Uren021-065-2757Mon7:30 YesStanhope Rd School Hall,
Harris Road
Katherine Ureninnes@dancescottish.org.nz
KaiwakaBrenda Allen-BainesWed10:00amKaiwaka Memorial HallElaine Goldthorpekaiwaka@dancescottish.org.nz
KamoJan Holmes021-586-484Tue7:30Kamo Memorial HallKathryn Deroles
Anne Christie
kamo@dancescottish.org.nz
KnoxElisabeth Wilson528 3984Mon7:30The Baptist Church Hall
4 Inverary Ave, Epsom
Glenys Gray, Judy Peaceknox@dancescottish.org.nz
MilfordKathryn McGuigan021-238-6704Thu7:30Milford Sen. Citizen's HallLois McEwan
Audrey Stuckey
Stella Kuos
milford@dancescottish.org.nz
RanfurlyCarolyn Cooper425 7690Mon7:30Presbyterian Church Hall, WarkworthCarolyn Cooperranfurly@dancescottish.org.nz
Royal OakClaire Gellatly832 3407Thu7:45Royal Oak Primary SchoolSue Crosbie, Jan Battenroyaloak@dancescottish.org.nz
Silver ThistlesPam Perkins022-601-0218Fri1:00Children's Health Camp Hall,
SH14, Maunu,
Whangarei
Pam Perkinssilverthistles@dancescottish.org.nz
St HeliersBrian English575 8899Tue7:30Tamaki Ex-Services HallDianne Reyburn
Jocelyn Whyte
Pat Henley
stheliers@dancescottish.org.nz
TuakauRuth Budden021-215-8607Tue7:15Buckland Hall, BucklandRuth Buddentuakau@dancescottish.org.nz
WaihekeJenny Haystead Mon1:00Red Cross Rooms (not every month)Pauline Stewartwaiheke@dancescottish.org.nz
WaipuKeith Bishop027-592-4914Mon7:00Coronation Hall WaipuGinny Hall-Cowleywaipu@dancescottish.org.nz
WaitemataLynn Bainbridge416 0029Tue7:45Kelston Community CentreEsther Mackay, Patsy Gellatlywaitemata@dancescottish.org.nz
WhangareiLorna Wuthrich434 0261Thu7:30Onerahi Community HallFiona Bullivant, Roderick Nobeswhangarei@dancescottish.org.nz
Waikato & Bay of Plenty (07)
Region SecretaryColleen Gunn027-204-5536 Yeswaikatobayofplenty@dancescottish.org.nz
Balmoral WbopAnne BaileyMon7:00St David's Presbyterian Hall, EdgecumbeMary Thomasbalmoralwbop@dancescottish.org.nz
CambridgeCarol Lennon827 8260Wed7:30St Andrews Church HallHelen Smythe, Antanas Procutacambridge@dancescottish.org.nz
Hamilton ScottishRosemary Nicholson839 3849Wed7:00 YesYWCA Hall, Cnr Pembroke & Clarence StWayne McConnelhamiltonscottish@dancescottish.org.nz
Hauraki-ThamesLiz Pryor868 8442Thu6:30Citizen's Band HallOlina Carter, Glenda Hammondhaurakithames@dancescottish.org.nz
Hauraki-Thames (Afternoon)Liz Pryor868 8442Tue2:30 St James HallOlina Carter, Glenda Hammondhaurakithames@dancescottish.org.nz
KatikatiFiona McCartney0210-244-6099Mon1:00St Peters Church Hall, KatikatiLynne Hudsonkatikati@dancescottish.org.nz
LochielKate Corfield849 6427Tue7:00 YesSt Johns Methodist ChurchHelen Smythelochiel@dancescottish.org.nz
Mt MaunganuiLynne Hudson573 5055Wed7:00Mt Maunganui Senior Citizens' HallGeoffrey Thompson, Lynne Hudsonmtmaunganui@dancescottish.org.nz
OpotikiSue Stilwell315 4066Thu7:00Waiotahi HallJan Pyke, Jean Smithsonopotiki@dancescottish.org.nz
PauanuiJohn Shaw864 7412Fri9:30amPauanui Sports & Rec. Clubpauanui@dancescottish.org.nz
RotoruaClaire Miller021-154-2473Mon7:15YesLakes Performing Arts Centre,
1215 Hinemoa St, Rotorua
Marion Jones, Andrew Pattersonrotorua@dancescottish.org.nz
TaupoMargaret Ponga378 4904Thu2:00St Paul's Union Church HallMargaret P, Andreena B, Margaret Gtaupo@dancescottish.org.nz
TaurangaHeather Johnston579 1556Mon7:30St John's Anglican Church HallHeather Johnstontauranga@dancescottish.org.nz
Tauranga (Afternoon)Heather Johnston579 1556Thu1:15Bethlehem HallHeather Johnstontauranga@dancescottish.org.nz
Te AwamutuAgnes Algra873 6067Thu7:30Methodist Church Hall, Te Awamutu (1st Thursday)
St Bride's Anglican Hall, Otorohanga (other Thursdays)
Jane McIlroy, Agnes Algrateawamutu@dancescottish.org.nz
TokoroaJoy Morgan886 7733Thu6:30 YesAmisfield School HallJeanette Lauder, Genny Halltokoroa@dancescottish.org.nz
WhakataneMargaret Meredith308 8457Wed9:30amWhakatane RSAJan Pykewhakatane@dancescottish.org.nz
Whitianga/GalbraithAnthea Austin866 4516
021-158-1511
Tue7.00Mercury Bay Hall, WhitiangaAnthea Austinwhitiangagalbraith@dancescottish.org.nz
Hawkes Bay & East Coast (06)
Region ContactJeannie Wright879 7478hawkesbayeastcoast@dancescottish.org.nz
CliveIsabel Jackson021-301-988Fri10.00amSt Frances Church Hall,
6 Ferry Road, Clive
Isabel Jackson,
Lyn Picone
clive@dancescottish.org.nz
HastingsJeannie Wright879 7478Wed 7:30Age Concern HallVal Mitchellhastings@dancescottish.org.nz
Hastings (Saturday)Jeannie Wright879 7478Sat10:00amAge Concern HallVal Mitchellhastings@dancescottish.org.nz
NapierCheryl McConnell027-310-9277Mon7:30St Patricks School HallLyn Picone, Isabel Jacksonnapier@dancescottish.org.nz
ParkvaleGlenys Kelly878 7272Tue7:00St Martin's Hall, HastingsGlenys Kelly, Dot Morganparkvale@dancescottish.org.nz
Rangitikei (06)
Region SecretaryJoy Dick0277-762-397rangitikei@dancescottish.org.nz
AshhurstJoy Dick0277-762-397Wed7:30Whakarongo Community HallGae Stephenson, Anne Hallashhurst@dancescottish.org.nz
GlendarrochLinda Campbell342 7782Mon 8:00Carlton School HallDebbie Roxburghglendarroch@dancescottish.org.nz
GlendarrochLinda Campbell342 7782Fri8:00Carlton School HallDebbie Roxburghglendarroch@dancescottish.org.nz
LevinRachel PhillipsMon7:15Levin United Church Halllevin@dancescottish.org.nz
ManawatuRonni Cullen021-526-5808Mon7:30Scottish Society HallNicole Trewavasmanawatu@dancescottish.org.nz
New PlymouthJanice Fairhurst754 8759Tue7:30Knox Presbyterian Hall, FitzroyFrances Corcorannewplymouth@dancescottish.org.nz
Wellington (04)
Region ContactAnn Aspey232 4473Yeswellington@dancescottish.org.nz
Capital CityMargaret Cantwell383 5917Thu7:30Newtown School HallJeanette Watsoncapitalcity@dancescottish.org.nz
CartertonVirginia McClennan021-0236-2364Mon7:30 YesCarterton School HallElaine Laidlawcarterton@dancescottish.org.nz
EastbourneCharlotte Williams568 4555Wed7:45Muritai School HallIain Matchameastbourne@dancescottish.org.nz
JohnsonvilleRobert Vale021-163-9649Mon7:30 YesKhandallah Town Hall
11 Ganges Road, Khandallah
Rod Downeyjohnsonville@dancescottish.org.nz
KelburnIan Dickson021-434-639Wed7:45St Michael's Church HallChris Tottonkelburn@dancescottish.org.nz
LindenAndrew Oliver232 5778Mon7:30 YesTawa Baptist Church HallPhilippa Pointon, Ann Oliverlinden@dancescottish.org.nz
Lower HuttElizabeth Ferguson934 4281Mon7:30 YesEpuni Community HallElizabeth Ferguson, Susanna Van der Guliklowerhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
NgaioMoira ScottThu7:30Khandallah Presbyterian Church HallMelva Waitengaio@dancescottish.org.nz
SeatounAndrewFri7:30Seatoun Village HallEdith Campbellseatoun@dancescottish.org.nz
TawaDésirée Patterson478 3077Thu7:30Tawa Union Church, Redwood CentreCatherine McCutcheontawa@dancescottish.org.nz
Upper HuttErika Arthur527 8612Wed7:30Wesley Centre Benzie AveChris Kellyupperhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
WaikanaeSylvia Carlyle027-299-2326Fri7:30Kapanui School Hall (after Easter 2020)Romaine Butterfield, Graeme Stuartwaikanae@dancescottish.org.nz
Nelson & Marlborough (03)
Region SecretaryKelly-Ann Walker547 5721nelsonmarlborough@dancescottish.org.nz
BlenheimHeather Lamb021-025-87325Mon7:30Whitney St School HallJean Manningblenheim@dancescottish.org.nz
MotuekaAlison McRae022-036-3891Wed7:30Scout Den, Lower Moutere HallFay Martinmotueka@dancescottish.org.nz
NelsonKelly-Anne Walker547 5721 Thu7:30YMCA, Toi Toi StreetJanet Tavener, Fran Barnesnelson@dancescottish.org.nz
PictonLynda Aitchison021-260-0860Wed7:30Little TheatreDoug Millspicton@dancescottish.org.nz
RichmondChristine Stanton544 0902Tue7:30Stoke Methodist HallNoleen Harperrichmond@dancescottish.org.nz
West Coast (03)
Region SecretaryAvis Harperwestcoast@dancescottish.org.nz
GreymouthGloria Glen768 6411Fri1.30Holy Trinity HallMary Thomas, Avis Harpergreymouth@dancescottish.org.nz
HokitikaJudith Hebberd755 6414Wed7:00St Andrew's Church HallCatherine van Paassenhokitika@dancescottish.org.nz
Canterbury (03)
Region SecretaryDoreen Pearey222 2126canterbury@dancescottish.org.nz
AshburtonElizabeth Temple308 5437Wed7:30Buffalo HallIrene Marshallashburton@dancescottish.org.nz
Banks PeninsulaMaryn Curry304 7619Mon10:00amMasonic Lodge Hall, AkaroaAlison Collingwoodbankspeninsula@dancescottish.org.nz
BurnsideAnnette Maister358 9856Thu8:00Isleworth Primary SchoolAudrey Mattinsonburnside@dancescottish.org.nz
CaledonianFrances Williamson021-257-6207Mon7:305 Michelle Rd, WigramLorraine Whaley, Linda Glavincaledonian@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon HayJohn Sheard0274-792-894Wed7:30 YesHoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallSue Lindsay, Linda Glavinhoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon Hay (Int/Adv) John Sheard0274-792-894Thu7:30 YesHoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallSue Lindsay, Linda Glavinhoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
LincolnSue Lindsay347 8234Tue7:45Lincoln Events CentreCoreen Wallis, Annette Wilson, Sue Lindsaylincoln@dancescottish.org.nz
OxfordCarlene Kamstra027-447-9262Tue1:30St Andrews Anglican HallAudrey Mattinsonoxford@dancescottish.org.nz
RangioraRobert Devlin313 0980Mon7:30St John's Anglican Church HallAudrey Mattinsonrangiora@dancescottish.org.nz
Scottish SocietyShirley Dabinett027-352-7821Tue7:30Scottish Society HallShirley Butterfield, Margaret McMurtryscottishsociety@dancescottish.org.nz
Tam O'ShanterGeraldine Alexander357 0922Tue7:45 YesHeaton Normal Intermediate School HallGraeme Planktamoshanter@dancescottish.org.nz
TimaruJanet Russell686 1372Wed7:30Woodlands Rd Church Hall, TimaruJennifer Blacktimaru@dancescottish.org.nz
WaimateAgnes Deben689 1309Wed6:00Vintage Car Club Rooms, WaimateHazel Fishwaimate@dancescottish.org.nz
Otago (03)
Region SecretaryStuart Strachanotago@dancescottish.org.nz
Balmoral DancersToni McLaren022-697-2379Thu7:30Mason Lodge, 10 Wansbeck Street, OamaruYvonne Plantbalmoral@dancescottish.org.nz
BurnsPam Jemmett489 0453Mon7:30South Dunedin Presbyterian Church HallPamela Jemmettburns@dancescottish.org.nz
CeilidhRuth Taylor466 7647Mon7:00St John's Church HallEmily, Quentin, Janet, Linda, Anneceilidh@dancescottish.org.nz
LawrenceQuentin Currall485 9646Wed7:00 YesWaitahuna War Memorial HallQuentin Curralllawrence@dancescottish.org.nz
PalmerstonLynne Booth465 7714Tue7:00Clark Hall, PalmerstonDaphne Taylorpalmerston@dancescottish.org.nz
Southland (03)
Region SecretaryLiz Milne215 9099southland@dancescottish.org.nz
Isla BankMarion RudaWed7:30Otahuti HallElva Bickley (helper), Margaret Bailey (monthly)islabank@dancescottish.org.nz
St AndrewsDeborah Snodgrass027-435-8434Mon7:30Waverley Scout Hall
Matai Street, Invercargill
Amanda Patersonstandrews@dancescottish.org.nz
WintonHelen Coulter236 0752Tue7:00Please contact the SecretaryAlison Wardenwinton@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed.