Region: Canterbury

Canterbury

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeVenueTeachersWebsiteEmail
Region SecretaryLorraine Whaley03 323 9689canterbury@dancescottish.org.nz
Banks PeninsulaMaryn Curry03 304 7619Mon10:00amMasonic Lodge Hall, AkaroaAlison Collingwoodbankspeninsula@dancescottish.org.nz
BurnsideAnnette Maister03 358 9856Thu8:00St Pauls Church Hall, 1 Harewood Rd, Papanui
Audrey Mattinsonburnside@dancescottish.org.nz
CaledonianFrances Williamson021 257 6207Mon7:305 Michelle Rd, WigramLorraine Whaley,
Linda Glavin
caledonian@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon HayLiz Hales021 156 5575Wed7:30Hoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallSue Lindsay,
David Williamson
Yeshoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon Hay (Int/Adv)Liz Hales021 156 5575Thu7:30Hoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallSue Lindsay,
David Williamson
Yeshoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
LincolnSue Lindsay03 347 8234Tue7:30Lincoln Events CentreCoreen Wallis,
Annette Wilson,
Sue Lindsay
lincoln@dancescottish.org.nz
OxfordCarlene Kamstra027 447 9262Tue1:30St Andrews Anglican HallAudrey Mattinsonoxford@dancescottish.org.nz
RangioraRobert Devlin03 313 0980Mon7:30Rangiora Methodist HallAudrey Mattinsonrangiora@dancescottish.org.nz
Scottish SocietyShirley Dabinett027 352 7821Tue7:30Scottish Society HallShirley Butterfieldscottishsociety@dancescottish.org.nz
Tam O'ShanterGeraldine Alexander03 357 0922Tue7:45Heaton Normal Intermediate School HallGraeme Plank Yestamoshanter@dancescottish.org.nz
TimaruNoeleen Prattley03 688 9764Wed7:30Woodlands Rd Church Hall, TimaruJennifer Blacktimaru@dancescottish.org.nz
WaimateAgnes Deben03 689 1309Vintage Car Club Rooms, WaimateHazel Fishwaimate@dancescottish.org.nz

To update an entry on this page, please send an email to the Branch

Comments are closed.