Branch award: View

Honours Board

Life Members of New Zealand Scottish Country Dance Society
Jack Seton
Les Jack
Marion Cunningham
Margaret LaidlawAvis Jack
Bill McPherson
Scroll of Honour
Branch Award
New Zealand Branch
Life Members
2020Howard McNally
2019Alan Burn
Maureen Robson
Doug Mills
2017Janet Favel
Katharine Hoskyn
2015Iain Boyd
2014Romaine Butterfield
2013Noeline O'ConnorJohn SmithNoeline O'Connor
2012Murray CorpsMarjorie Crawford
2011Noeline O'Connor
2010Carol Smith
2006Dorothy WilsonPeter ElmesBetty Sharpe
Dan Sharpe
2004Mary RonnieMarjorie Crawford
Gary Morris
Dorothy Wilson
2003Gary MorrisPeggy Hudson
Mary Ronnie
Jim Ronnie
1998 Peg Hutchinson
1993 Margaret Laidlaw
Mirth Smallwood
1992 Madge Laing Mima Clanachan
Phyllis Gale
Madge Laing
1990 Brian McMurtry
1986Phyllis Gale
1984 Susan Turner
1983Florence Lesslie
1972 Florence Lesslie

RSCDS Branch Award: Any member of NZ Branch who wishes to nominate an individual for a Branch Award should first read the guidelines and then complete the nomination form.

Comments are closed.