Directory: Junior

Junior Directory

(G) following the club name indicates that it is a general class attended by junior dancers rather than one which is specifically for juniors.

RegionContact (email)PhoneDayTimeVenueContact AddressTeacher(s)Email
Auckland (09)
Region Co-ordinatorPat Henley (interim)patrick.g.henley@gmail.com
Ellerslie Youth GroupKatharine Hoskyn294 7551Fri4:00Mt Wellington Community ChurchPO Box 240, Drury, South Auckland 2247Katharine Hoskynkath@runciman.net.nz
Innes SCD Club (G)Helen Greenwood021-149-8834Mon7:30Stanhope School Hall3/3 Ipswich Place, Meadowbank, Auckland 1072Innes teaching groupinnes@dancescottish.org.nz
Milford JuniorsLiz Lusher948 6864Thu4:45–5:30Milford Senior Citizens Hall3506/5 Greenwich Way, Unsworth Heights 0632Lois McEwanliz@lusherfamily.com
Milford YouthLiz Lusher948 6864Thu5:40–6:45Milford Senior Citizens Hall3506/5 Greenwich Way, Unsworth Heights 0632Lois McEwanliz@lusherfamily.com
Royal Oak SCD Club (G)Claire Gellatly832 3407Thu7:45Royal Oak Primary School Hall22 Katrina Pl, Massey, Auckland 0614Sue Crosbie Jan Battenroyaloak@dancescottish.org.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty (07)
Region Co-ordinatorShelley McConnel shelleymcconnel@gmail.com
Hamilton Scottish SCD Club (G)Rosemary Nicholson839 3849Wed7:00YWCA Hall22c Hunter St, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204Pam Godfrey Wayne McConnel
Lochiel SCD Club (G)Jill Littlewood859 1255Tue7:15St. Johns Hall5 Kelly Pl, Hamilton 3210Ruary Laidlawcjlittlewood@xtra.co.nz
Opotiki SCD Club (G)Victoria Radley315 4742Thu7:00Waiotahi Hall320 Ohiwa Loop Rd, RD2, OpotikiJan Pyke
Jean Smithson
opotiki@dancescottish.org.nz
Tokoroa SCD Club (G)Joy Morgan886 7733Thu6:30Amisfield School Hall2 Dumfries Rd, Tokoroa 3420Jeanette Lauder Genny Hallmorgand@xtra.co.nz
Rangitikei (06)
Region Co-ordinator
Glendarroch JuniorsDebbie Roxburgh343 2160Fri7:00Carlton School Hall5 Richmond St, Whanganui 4500Debbie Roxburghglendarroch@dancescottish.org.nz
Levin SCD Club (G)Jaki Williams021-493-589Mon7:15Levin Uniting Church Hall42A Redwood Grove, RD1, Levin 5571levin@dancescottish.org.nz
Manawatu Scottish JuniorsNicole Trewavas027-766-1461Mon6:45Manawatu Scottish Society Hall Nicole Trewavasnicoletrewavas@yahoo.co.nz
Wellington (04)
Region Co-ordinatorElaine Lethbridge elainea.lethbridge49@gmail.com
Lower Hutt JuniorsIain Matcham568 8635Mon6:30–7:30Epuni Hall, Lower Hutt147 Stratton St, Normaandale, Lower Hutt 5010Iain Matchamiain@jumbletree.com
Newtown GroupElaine Lethbridge389 3597Mon6:30Pipe Band Hall, Hanson St19 Harper St, Newtown 6021Elaine Lethbridgeelainea.lethbridge49@gmail.com
Waikanae SCD Club (G)Eileen South296 1370Fri7:30Kapanui School Hall104 Regent Drive, Paraparaumu, 5032Romaine Butterfieldwaikanae@dancescottish.org.nz
Canterbury (03)
Region Co-ordinatorLinda Glavin 1/17C Prestons Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051antonglavin@slingshot.co.nz
Little ThistlesLinda Glavin354 6694Sat9:00amBishopdale Community Centre, Bishopdale 1/17C Prestons Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051Linda Glavinantonglavin@slingshot.co.nz
Strathallan SCD Club (G)Doris Wilson686 0630Mon7:30St John’s Church Hall177 Morgans Road, Marchwiel, Timaru 7910David Draffinstrathallan@dancescottish.org.nz
Waimate JuniorsHazel Fish689 1202Mon & Wed3:30Vintage Car Club Rooms86 Whitneys Rd, RD8, Waimate 7978Hazel Fishshfish@xtra.co.nz

Comments are closed