Directory: Junior

Junior Directory

(G) following the club name indicates that it is a general class attended by junior dancers rather than one which is specifically for juniors.

RegionContact (email)PhoneDayTimeVenueTeacher(s)Email
Auckland (09)
Region Co-ordinatorPat Henleypatrick.g.henley@gmail.com
Ellerslie Youth GroupKatharine Hoskyn294 7551Fri4:00Mt Wellington Community ChurchKatharine Hoskynkath@runciman.net.nz
Innes SCD Club (G)Helen Greenwood021-294-0972Mon7:30Stanhope School HallInnes teaching groupinnes@dancescottish.org.nz
Milford JuniorsKathryn McGuigan021-238-6704Thu4:45Milford Senior Citizens HallLois McEwanmcguigan.kathryn@gmail.com
Milford YouthKathryn McGuigan021-238-6704Thu5:40Milford Senior Citizens HallLois McEwanmcguigan.kathryn@gmail.com
Royal Oak SCD Club (G)Claire Gellatly832 3407Thu7:45Royal Oak Primary School HallSue Crosbie Jan Battenroyaloak@dancescottish.org.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty (07)
Region Co-ordinatorShelley McConnelshelleymcconnel@gmail.com
Hamilton Scottish SCD Club (G)Rosemary Nicholson839 3849Wed7:00YWCA HallWayne McConnelhamiltonscottish@dancescottish.org.nz
Lochiel SCD Club (G)Jill Littlewood853 9533
021-264-3939
Tue7:00St. Johns HallHelen Smythecjlittlewood@xtra.co.nz
Opotiki SCD Club (G)Victoria Radley315 4742Thu7:00Waiotahi HallJan Pyke
Jean Smithson
opotiki@dancescottish.org.nz
Tokoroa SCD Club (G)Joy Morgan886 7733Thu6:30Amisfield School HallJeanette Lauder Genny Hallmorgand@xtra.co.nz
Rangitikei (06)
Region Co-ordinator
Glendarroch JuniorsDebbie Roxburgh027-343-2160Fri7:30Carlton School HallDebbie Roxburghglendarroch@dancescottish.org.nz
Levin SCD Club (G)Jaki Williams021-493-589Mon7:15Levin Uniting Church Halllevin@dancescottish.org.nz
Manawatu Scottish JuniorsNicole Trewavas027-766-1461Mon6:45Manawatu Scottish Society HallNicole Trewavasnicoletrewavas@yahoo.co.nz
Wellington (04)
Region Co-ordinatorElaine Lethbridgeelainea.lethbridge49@gmail.com
Lower Hutt JuniorsSusanna Van der Gulik020-4114-4474Mon6:30–7:30Epuni Hall, Lower HuttSusanna Van der Guliksusanna@gulik.co.nz
Newtown GroupElaine Lethbridge389 3597Mon6:30Pipe Band Hall, Hanson StElaine Lethbridgeelainea.lethbridge49@gmail.com
Waikanae SCD Club (G)Eileen South296 1370Fri7:30Kapanui School HallRomaine Butterfieldwaikanae@dancescottish.org.nz
Canterbury (03)
Region Co-ordinatorLinda Glavinantonglavin@slingshot.co.nz
Little ThistlesLinda Glavin354 6694Sat9:00amBishopdale Community Centre, BishopdaleLinda Glavinantonglavin@slingshot.co.nz
Strathallan SCD Club (G)Doris Wilson686 0630Mon7:30St John’s Church HallDavid Draffinstrathallan@dancescottish.org.nz
Waimate JuniorsHazel Fish689 1202Mon & Wed3:30Vintage Car Club RoomsHazel Fishshfish@xtra.co.nz

Comments are closed