Region: Otago


RSCDS NZ Branch Otago Region covers the whole of the Otago Province, with Clubs meeting from Oamaru in the north east to Lawrence in the south west. The Region holds evening dances during the year, alternates with the Canterbury Region in arranging an Easter School and organises classes and other events.

The Otago Region has an executive committee comprising President, Secretary, Treasurer and 4 or 5 other members. The committee is elected at the AGM held in November

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeVenueTeachersWebsiteEmail
Region SecretaryStuart
Balmoral DancersToni McLaren022 697 2379Thu7:30Mason Lodge, 10 Wansbeck Street, OamaruYvonne
BurnsPam Jemmett03 489 0453Mon7:30South Dunedin Presbyterian Church HallPamela
CeilidhRuth Taylor03 466 7647Mon7:00St John's Church HallEmily,
LawrenceQuentin Currall03 485 9646Wed7:00Waitahuna War Memorial HallQuentin Currall
PalmerstonLynne Booth03 465 7714Tue7:00Clark Hall, PalmerstonDaphne

To update an entry on this page, please send an email to the Branch

Comments are closed.