Region: Auckland

Auckland

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeVenueTeachersWebsiteEmail
Region SecretaryGae Beckingsale027 292 5012 Yesauckland@dancescottish.org.nz
Andrew Carnegie (Northcote)Ian Gray09 410 9126Wed7:30St John The Baptist Hall, 47 Church St, NorthcoteYvonne Grayandrewcarnegie@dancescottish.org.nz
Bay Of Islands/KerikeriMoira Warnock021 117 9022Mon7:30Kerikeri Primary School Hall, Hone Heke Rd, KerikeriNicky Hawkins,
Isabella Godbert,
Neville Miller
bayofislands@dancescottish.org.nz
Braemar (Browns Bay)Gae Beckingsale027 292 5012Tue7:30St Anne's Hall, Cnr of Beach Rd & Glencoe Rd, Browns BayYvonne Gray,
Audrey Stuckey
braemar@dancescottish.org.nz
Hibiscus Coast (Silverdale)Linda Law021 101 6387Wed7:00Silverdale Hall, Sliverdale St, SilverdaleGail Schofield Yeshibiscuscoast@dancescottish.org.nz
Highland ParkWarren Taylor09 534 3482Wed7:30Howick Primary School Hall, Willoughby Avenue, HowickBeverley Younghighlandpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HillparkFredda Martin09 267 4487Wed7:30Hillpark Primary School Hall, Grande Vue Rd, ManurewaHeather Hinehillpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HowickJenny Gosse027 419 9783Tue7:30All Saints Community Centre, 30 Cook St, HowickBeverley Young,
Evelyn Wilson
howick@dancescottish.org.nz
Innes (Ellerslie/Mt Wellington)Andrew Uren021 065 2757Mon7:30Stanhope Rd School Hall, Harris Road, Mt WellingtonKatherine Uren Yesinnes@dancescottish.org.nz
KaiwakaBrenda Allen-Baines027 720 897Wed10:00amKaiwaka Memorial HallElaine Goldthorpekaiwaka@dancescottish.org.nz
KamoJan Holmes021 586 484Tue7:30Kamo War Memorial Hall, Boswell St, KamoKathryn Deroles
Anne Christie
kamo@dancescottish.org.nz
Knox (Epsom)Elisabeth Wilson09 528 3984Mon7:30The Baptist Church Hall,
4 Inverary Ave, Epsom
Glenys Gray,
Judy Peace
knox@dancescottish.org.nz
MilfordKathryn McGuigan021 238 6704Thu7:30Milford Sen. Citizen's Hall (behind New World), Kitchener Rd, MilfordLois McEwan,
Lesley Nicol,
Stella Kuos
milford@dancescottish.org.nz
Milford (Tuesday Group)Noeline Staveley-Larsen09 444 3125Tue10.00amMilford Sen. Citizen's Hall (behind New World), Kitchener Rd, MilfordSandra Wyethnoelinestaveleylarsen@gmail.com
Ranfurly (warkworth)Carolyn Cooper09 425 7690Mon7:15Old Masonic Hall, Warkworth. 1st Monday of each month alternative venue tbc
Carolyn Cooperranfurly@dancescottish.org.nz
Royal OakClaire Gellatly09 832 3407Thu7:45Royal Oak Primary School Hall, Manukau RdSue Crosbie,
Jan Batten
royaloak@dancescottish.org.nz
Silver OaksSteve Goldthorpe027 484 9764Fri1:00Warkworth Hotel - Upper floorElaine Goldthorpesilveroaks@dancescottish.org.nz
Silver Thistles (Beginners / Returners)Pam Perkins022 601 0218Fri1:00Children's Health Camp Hall,
SH14, Maunu,
Whangarei
Pam Perkinssilverthistles@dancescottish.org.nz
St HeliersBrian English09 575 8899Tue7:30Tamaki Ex-Services Hall, Cnr of Polygon Rd & Turoa St, St HeliersDianne Reyburn,
Jocelyn Whyte,
Pat Henley
stheliers@dancescottish.org.nz
TuakauRuth Budden021 215 8607Tue7:00Buckland Hall, Logan Road, Buckland, Pukekohe
Ruth Buddentuakau@dancescottish.org.nz
Waiheke Island (Summer only)Jenny Haystead027 372 9034Mon1:00Red Cross Rooms, 132 Ocean View Road, Oneroa
Pauline Stewartwaiheke@dancescottish.org.nz
WaipuKeith Bishop027 592 4914Mon7:00Coronation Hall, WaipuGinny Cowley-Hallwaipu@dancescottish.org.nz
Waitemata (Kelston)Lynn Bainbridge09 416 0029Tue7:45
(6,45 Beginners)
Kelston Community Centre, Cnr of Great North Rd & Awaroa Rd, Kelston
Esther Mackay,
Patsy Gellatly
waitemata@dancescottish.org.nz
WhangareiLorna Wuthrich09 434 0261Thu7:30Onerahi Community Hall, 130 Onerahi Rd, Whangarei
Fiona Bullivantwhangarei@dancescottish.org.nz

To update an entry on this page, please send an email to the Branch

Comments are closed.