Region: Wellington

Wellington

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Wellington (04)
Region ContactAnn Aspey232 4473Yeswellington@dancescottish.org.nz
Capital City Was Island BayMargaret Cantwell383 5917Thu7:30Newtown SchoolJeanette Watsoncapitalcity@dancescottish.org.nz
CartertonMichael Laidlaw377 0322Mon7:30 YesCarterton School HallElaine Laidlawcarterton@dancescottish.org.nz
EastbourneCharlotte Williams568 4555Wed7:45Muritai School HallIain Matchameastbourne@dancescottish.org.nz
Island Bay See Capital City, Above
JohnsonvilleRobert Vale021-163-9649Mon7:30 YesJohnsonville School HallRod Downeyjohnsonville@dancescottish.org.nz
KelburnIan Dickson021-434-639Wed7:45St Michael's Church HallChris Tottonkelburn@dancescottish.org.nz
LindenAndrew Oliver232 5778Mon7:30 YesTawa Baptist Church HallPhilippa Pointon, Ann Oliverlinden@dancescottish.org.nz
Lower HuttElizabeth Ferguson934 4281Mon7:30 YesEpuni Community HallIain Matcham, Elizabeth Fergusonlowerhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
NgaioDebbie Stephens021-244-1395Thu7:30Khandallah Presbyterian Church HallMelva Waitengaio@dancescottish.org.nz
SeatounSarka Schumann022-650-9238Fri7:30Seatoun Village HallEdith Campbellseatoun@dancescottish.org.nz
TawaDésirée Patterson478 3077Thu7:30Tawa Union Church, Redwood CentreMaureen Robsontawa@dancescottish.org.nz
Upper HuttErika Arthur527 8612Wed7:30Wesley Centre Benzie AveChris Kellyupperhutt@dancescottish.org.nz
WaikanaeSylvia Carlyle027-299-2326Fri7:30Kapanui School HallRomaine Butterfieldwaikanae@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed