Region: Rangitikei

Rangitikei

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Rangitikei (06)
Region SecretaryJoy Dick027-762-397rangitikei@dancescottish.org.nz
AshhurstJoy Dick027-762-397Wed7:30Whakarongo Community HallGae Stephenson, Anne Hallashhurst@dancescottish.org.nz
GlendarrochLinda Campbell342 7782Mon 8:00Carlton School HallDebbie Roxburghglendarroch@dancescottish.org.nz
Glendarroch Fri8:00Carlton School Hall
HaweraKaye Lally272 8000Thu7:30Hawera Senior Citizens HallColin Washerhawera@dancescottish.org.nz
LevinJaki Williams021-493-589Mon7:15Levin United Church Halllevin@dancescottish.org.nz
ManawatuHelen Allan355 2665Mon7:30Scottish Society HallNicole Trewavasmanawatu@dancescottish.org.nz
New PlymouthJanice Fairhurst754 8759Tue7:30Knox Presbyterian Hall, FitzroyFrances Corcorannewplymouth@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed