Region: Otago

Otago

RSCDS NZ Branch Otago Region covers the whole of the Otago Province, with Clubs meeting from Oamaru in the north east to Lawrence in the south west. The Region holds evening dances during the year, alternates with the Canterbury Region in arranging an Easter School and organises classes and other events.
The Otago Region has an executive committee comprising President, Secretary, Treasurer and 4 or 5 other members. The committee is elected at the AGM held in November

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Otago (03)
Region SecretaryJohn Drummond464 0609otago@dancescottish.org.nz
BalmoralToni Newman437 2888Wed7:30Blind Foundation Hall, OamaruYvonne Plantbalmoral@dancescottish.org.nz
BurnsNeville Jemmett489 0453Mon7:30South Dunedin Presbyterian Church HallPamela Jemmettburns@dancescottish.org.nz
CeilidhRuth Taylor466 7647Mon7:00St John's Church HallJanet Favel, Rachel Eastceilidh@dancescottish.org.nz
CorstorphineMarjorie Gordon488 3937Tue7:30Corstorphine Community HallAnn Corrycorstorphine@dancscottish.org.nz
LawrenceQuentin Currall485 9646Wed7:00 YesWaitahuna War Memorial HallQuentin Curralllawrence@dancescottish.org.nz
PalmerstonLynne Booth465 7714Tue7:00Clark Hall, PalmerstonDaphne Taylorpalmerston@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed