Directory: Branch

Branch Directory

RoleNamePhoneEmailAddress
Standing Committee
President03 354 6694president@dancescottish.org.nz
1/17C Prestons Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051
Vice-PresidentPosition vacant
Secretary021 237 6507
secretary@dancescottish.org.nz
PO Box 350, Wellington 6140
Treasurer
03 485 9646
021 148 7909
treasurer@dancescottish.org.nz
41 Whitehaven Street, Lawrence Otago 9532
Co-ordinators
Communication,
Publicity
and Membership

03 347 8234 communication@dancescottish.org.nz4 Lowes Road, Rolleston, Christchurch 7614
Education and Training
021 046 2015
education@dancescottish.org.nz9/20 Hataitai Road, Wellington 6021
Youth
06 343 2160 youth@dancescottish.org.nz5 Richmond Street, Wanganui 4500
Information Technology


07 345 6337
027 924 3003
itcoord@dancescottish.org.nz34 Stafford Rise, Lynmore, Rotorua 3010
Contacts
EditorDesiree Patterson04 478 3077editor@dancescottish.org.nz21 Chisbury Street, Churton Park, Wellington 6037
ExaminationsDebbie Roxburgh
06 343 2160 exam@dancescottish.org.nz5 Richmond Street, Wanganui 4500
JAM Committeejam@dancescottish.org.nz
Music AdvisorLynne Scott04 565 0164
021 846 596
music@dancescottish.org.nz11 Edwin Street, Belmont, Lower Hutt 5010
Shop - Books & CDsSue Pearson
06 344 1336 shop@dancescottish.org.nz
21 Stafford Street, Wanganui 4501
Summer School Organiser (2020/21)David Williamson03 322 7954
027 662 3248
summerschoolchristchurch@gmail.com2 Balkwell Street,
Halswell,
Christchurch 8025

Comments are closed.