Directory: Branch

Branch Directory

RoleNamePhoneEmailAddress
Standing Committee
President06 377 0322
021 990 204
president@dancescottish.org.nz
24A Fleet Street, Masterton 5810
Vice-President03 354 6694
vicepresident@dancescottish.org.nz
1/17C Prestons Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051
Secretary021 237 6507
secretary@dancescottish.org.nz
PO Box 350, Wellington 6140
Treasurer
03 485 9646
021 148 7909
treasurer@dancescottish.org.nz
41 Whitehaven Street, Lawrence Otago 9532
Co-ordinators
Communication,
Publicity
and Membership

03 347 8234 communication@dancescottish.org.nz4 Lowes Road, Rolleston, Christchurch 7614
Education and Training
021 046 2015
education@dancescottish.org.nz9/20 Hataitai Road, Wellington 6021
Youth
06 343 2160 youth@dancescottish.org.nz5 Richmond Street, Wanganui 4500
Information Technology


07 345 6337
027 924 3003
itcoord@dancescottish.org.nz34 Stafford Rise, Lynmore, Rotorua 3010
Contacts
EditorDesiree Patterson04 478 3077editor@dancescottish.org.nz21 Chisbury Street, Churton Park, Wellington 6037
ExaminationsDebbie Roxburgh
06 343 2160 exam@dancescottish.org.nz5 Richmond Street, Wanganui 4500
JAM Committeejam@dancescottish.org.nz
Music AdvisorLynne Scott04 565 0164
021 846 596
music@dancescottish.org.nz280 Major Drive, Kelson, Lower Hutt 5010
Summer School Organiser (2019/20) Antanas Procuta 027 482 7625ss2019@dancescottish.org.nzPO Box 501, Hamilton 3240
Shops
BooksSue Pearson
06 344 1336 bookshop@dancescottish.org.nz21 Stafford Street, Wanganui 4501
RecordsDorothy Wilson
03 578 3766 recordshop@dancescottish.org.nzP.O. Box 612, Blenheim 7513

Comments are closed