Region: Canterbury

Canterbury

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Canterbury (03)
Region SecretaryDoreen Pearey383 0623canterbury@dancescottish.org.nz
AshburtonElizabeth Temple308 5437Wed7:30Buffalo HallIrene Marshallashburton@dancescottish.org.nz
Banks PeninsulaMaryn Curry304 7619Mon10:00amMasonic Lodge Hall, AkaroaAlison Collingwoodbankspeninsula@dancescottish.org.nz
BurnsideAnnette Maister358 9856Thu8:00Isleworth Primary SchoolAudrey Mattinsonburnside@dancescottish.org.nz
CaledonianAlice Shankie021-204-8148Mon7:305 Michelle Rd, WigramLorraine Whaley, Linda Glavincaledonian@dancescottish.org.nz
ChristchurchGeraldine Alexander357 0922Wed7:30St Albans Uniting HallShirley Butterfield, Margaret McMurtry
Sandra McCormick, Lorraine Whaley
christchurch@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon HayRowena Jackson027-858-6801Wed7:30 YesHoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallDavid Williamson, Sue Lindsay, Linda Glavinhoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
Hoon Hay (Int/Adv) Rowena Jackson 027-858-6801Thu7:30 YesHoon Hay Presbyterian Church HallDavid Williamson, Sue Lindsay, Linda Glavinhoonhay@dancescottish.org.nz
LincolnSue Lindsay347 8234Tue7:45Lincoln Events CentreCoreen Wallis, Annette Wilson, Sue Lindsaylincoln@dancescottish.org.nz
OxfordCarlene Kamstra027-447-9262Tue1:30St Andrews Anglican HallAudrey Mattinsonoxford@dancescottish.org.nz
RangioraAlison Eng312 7227Mon7:30Methodist Church HallAudrey Mattinsonrangiora@dancescottish.org.nz
Scottish SocietyMargaret Birse327 0193Tue7:30Scottish Society HallShirley Butterfield, Margaret McMurtryscottishsociety@dancescottish.org.nz
StrathallanDoris Wilson686 0630Mon7:30St John's Church Hall, TimaruDavid Draffin, Hazel Fishstrathallan@dancescottish.org.nz
Tam O'ShanterSusan Gruschow357 1071Tue7:45 YesHeaton Normal Intermediate School HallGraeme Plank, George Lamberttamoshanter@dancescottish.org.nz
TimaruJanet Russell686 1372Wed7:30Woodlands Rd Church Hall, TimaruJennifer Blacktimaru@dancescottish.org.nz
WaimateAgnes Deben689 1309Wed6:00Vintage Car Club Rooms, WaimateHazel Fishwaimate@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed