Region: Auckland

Auckland

Region and ClubsContact (Email)TelephoneDayTimeWebsiteVenueTeachersEmail
Auckland (09)
Region Secretary Diana Neupert021-215-8218 Yesauckland@dancescottish.org.nz
Andrew CarnegieIan Gray410 9126Wed7:30St John The Baptist Hall, NorthcoteYvonne Grayandrewcarnegie@dancescottish.org.nz
Bay Of Islands/KerikeriMoira Warnock407 6389Mon7:30Kerikeri Primary School HallNicky Hawkins, Isabella Godbert, Neville Millerbayofislands@dancescottish.org.nz
BraemarGae Beckingsale473 0440Tue7:30St Anne's Hall, Browns BayYvonne Gray, Audrey Stuckeybraemar@dancescottish.org.nz
Hibiscus CoastGail Schofield027-424-2792Wed7:30 YesSilverdale HallGail Schofieldhibiscuscoast@dancescottish.org.nz
Highland ParkWarren Taylor534 3482Wed7:30Howick Primary SchoolBeverley Younghighlandpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HillparkHeather Cameron021-230-1337Wed7:30Hillpark Primary School, ManurewaHeather Hinehillpark@dancescottish.org.nz
HowickValerie Lofthouse022-046-8905Tue7:30All Saints Community CentreBeverley Young, Evelyn Wilsonhowick@dancescottish.org.nz
InnesHelen Greenwood021-149-8834Mon7:30 YesStanhope Rd School HallInnes Teachers Groupinnes@dancescottish.org.nz
KaiwakaBrenda Allen-Baines021-720-897Wed10:00amKaiwaka Memorial HallElaine Goldthorpekaiwaka@dancescottish.org.nz
KamoJan Holmes021-586-484Tue7:30Kamo Memorial HallPam Perkins, Anne Christie, Elaine Goldthorpekamo@dancescottish.org.nz
KnoxElisabeth Wilson528 3984Mon7:30St Oswald's Church HallGlenys Gray, Judy Peaceknox@dancescottish.org.nz
MilfordKathryn McGuigan021-238-6704Thu7:30Milford Sen. Citizen's HallLois McEwan, Audrey Stuckey, Stella Kuomilford@dancescottish.org.nz
RanfurlyCarolyn Cooper425 7690Mon7:30Ranfurly Hall, Kaipara FlatsCarolyn Cooperranfurly@dancescottish.org.nz
Royal OakClaire Gellatly832 3407Thu7:45Royal Oak Primary SchoolSue Crosbie, Jan Battenroyaloak@dancescottish.org.nz
St HeliersBrian English575 8899Tue7:30Tamaki Ex-Services HallDianne Reyburn, Jocelyn Whytestheliers@dancescottish.org.nz
TuakauRuth Budden021-215-8607Tue7:15Buckland Hall, Logan Road
Buckland, Pukekohe
Ruth Buddentuakau@dancescottish.org.nz
WaihekeSue Wightman Mon1:00Red Cross RoomsPauline Stewartwaiheke@dancescottish.org.nz
WaipuThomas Robertson022-540-6896Mon7:00Coronation Hall WaipuGinny Hall-Cowleywaipu@dancescottish.org.nz
WaitemataChristine Stuckey817 7172Tue7:45Kelston Community CentreEsther Mackay, Patsy Gellatlywaitemata@dancescottish.org.nz
WhangareiLorna Wuthrich434 0261Thu7:30Onerahi Community HallFiona Bullivant, Roderick Nobeswhangarei@dancescottish.org.nz

Comments are closed